In Flanders Fields

During the ascension weekend 2018 (10th – 13th may) we organize an event in Zonnebeke. The focus of the event lies in the interaction between geocachers of different nationalities. During these four days countless activities take place in Flanders fields. This region has a lot to offer at historical and cultural level.Along with the rural character, this is an ideal combination for a geocache event.

 

At these geocache events you can enjoy delicious food, refreshing drinks and nice shops. On this website you will find more information about the events. We look forward to welcoming you!

 

IFF-event orga-team

 

 

News releases

Dit is de content

Win a support pack!

You’ve been waiting for a while for our listing to go online. But on November 11th, during our ‘Push the button-event’, it’s time to publish the #IFF-event with a Facebook live session at 11am. In order to reward your patience, you can win a support pack at 16pm.

 

How can you win the support pack?

It’s very simple… make sure you place your will attend for #IFF-event (GC743MH) between 11am and 16pm.

Camping

Campingtickets are now available on the webshop. We will be able to accommodate up to 50 campers and caravans at only 500m away from the event location. The places are spacious enough for a big moterhome/caravan with awning. There aren't any facilities for water nor electricity, but there will be a place available to empty the chemical toilets. All of this for the sharp price of € 25 for the 4 days!

Push it now - Event

During the ascension weekend 2018 (10th – 13th may) we organize an event in Zonnebeke. The focus of the event lies in the interaction between geocachers of different nationalities. On the symbolic day, November 11th, we have a small but cosy event where you can witness the publication of the listing GC743MH.
Will you be there when the magical moment happens? You can find the listing here.

Scoop

Our promotionteam will be on geocoinfest with all the latest news about IFF-event. Join us at geocoinfest and discover what we have to offer. As scoop we can announce that we will start selling our support packs there. Help us to organise our event and buy one of our support packs! 

Pages

Subscribe to In Flanders Field Event RSS

In Flanders Fields

Pendant le weekend d’Ascension 2018 (10 – 13 mai) nous organisons un évènement à Zonnebeke. L’évènement se concentre sur la fraternité entre géocacheurs de différentes nationalités. Pendant ces quatre jours plusieurs activités seront organisées dans la région « In Flanders Field ». L’historique de la région et sa culture forment, ensemble avec son caractère rural la combinaison idéale pour un évènement géocaching.

 

Les participants pourront savourer les petits snacks, boissons rafraîchissantes ainsi que les shops, présent lors des différents évènements. Sur ce site vous trouverez plus d’information concernant les évènements. Nous espérons de vous accueillir très bientôt.

 

L'organisation IFF-event

 

 

Nouvelles

Dit is de content

Camping

Les tickets de camping sont maintenant disponibles sur la boutique en ligne. Nous vous offrons l’endroit pour 50 Mobil-homes et caravanes sur 500 mètres de l’emplacement de l’événement ! Beaucoup d’espace pour une grande maison mobile et aussi d’ouvrir la verrière ou un auvent pour votre caravane. Il n'y a pas d’électricité, ni de l’eau. Il y a un endroit pour vidé vos toilets chemique. Seulement pour un prix special du 25 euros pour 4 jours !

Push it now - Event

Pendant le weekend d’Ascension 2018 (10 – 13 mai) nous organisons un évènement à Zonnebeke.L’évènement se concentre sur la fraternité entre géocacheurs de différentes nationalités.  Le jour symbolique du 11 novembre, nous organisons un évènement de géocaching sympa où nous vous invitons d’étre témoin du lancement de la page d'événement pour l'événement principal du samedi 12 mai 2018.

Sera-tu présent à ce moment magique? Listing ici

En Primeur

Durant le geocoinfest notre team promo vous informera de toutes les nouvelles concernant le IFF-event. En primeur presentation et la vente des packs supporters. Venez découvrir! Chaques pack supporter vendu est une contribution très appreciée qui nous permet d'organiser l'event.

Pages

S'abonner à In Flanders Field Event RSS